top of page

 Title:             The Purity of Desire

 By:                Ivo Perelman / Gordon Grdina / Hamin Honari

​ Released:     2020

 Format:        CD

 Catalog No:  MW 1011-2

 EAN:             5906395187713

 Price:            12 EUR

The Purity of Desire by Ivo Perelman album cover


1. The Purity  of Desire
2. Bridge to the Soul
3. Love is a Stranger
4. This Longing
5. A Garden Beyond Paradise
6. Music of a Distant Drum
7. The Joy that Wounds
8. Light upon Light


Ivo Perelman - tenor sax
Gordon Grdina - oud
Hamin Honari - tombak, daf, percussion


mixed and mastered at Park West Studios, Brooklyn NYC on January 2020 by Jim Clouse

Nowhere To Hide album cover

Ivo Perelman & Dominic Duval

Near To The Wild Heart album cover

Ivo Perelman, Rosie Hertlein, Dominic Duval

Not Two... But Twenty

Not Two... But Twenty

Evan Parker, Agustí Fernández

The Voice Is One

Mats Gustafsson & NU Ensemble


Zlatko Kaučič


bottom of page