top of page

 Title:               Night Asylum

 By:                  Rosa Luxembourg New Quintet

 Released in:   2010

 Format:          CD

 Catalog No:    MW 832-2

 EAN:               5901549185096

 Price:             12 EUR

Night Asylum by Rosa Luxembourg New Quintet album cover


1. Don't Look Down [14:57]

2. Episodes [07:01]

3. Frohlich Kamerad [10:31]

4. A Matter Of Tactic [06:21]

5. Order Prevails In Berlin [11:50]

6. In The Night Asylum [09:44]

7. An Amusing Misunterstanding [02:27]



Heddy Boubaker - alto sax, flutes, percussion, gaïta, objects

Fabien Duscombs - drums, percussion, objects, melodica

Françoise Guerlin - voice, objects

Piero Pepin - trumpet, melodica, toy piano, percussion, objects

Marc Perrenoud - electric bass & guitar


in Studio Labourdette, France on 17, 18 & 19 August  2008

Not Two... But Twenty

Not Two... But Twenty

Evan Parker, Agustí Fernández

The Voice Is One


Agustí Fernández, Rafał Mazur

Agustí Fernández, Zlatko Kaučič

Sonic Party

Mats Gustafsson & NU Ensemble


Zlatko Kaučič


bottom of page